Global Partners

Global Partners

Congratulatory messages from our long-term partners and supporters in an alphabetical order of the university representatives' last name.

Dr. Anthony Bailey

Vice President for Strategic and Global Initiatives, University of Southern California

Prof. Gene Block

Chancellor, University of California, Los Angeles

Prof. Lee C. Bollinger

President, Columbia University

Prof. Ana Mari Cauce

President, University of Washington

Prof. Carol Christ

Chancellor, University of California, Berkeley

Prof. Jin Taek Chung

President, Korea University

Prof. Meric Gertler

President, University of Toronto

Prof. Feridun Hamdullahpur

Former President, University of Waterloo

Prof. Ping Hao

President, Peking University

Prof. Thomas F Hofmann

President, Technical University of Munich

Prof. Ian Jacobs

President and Vice-Chancellor, University of New South Wales

Prof. Sigbritt Karlsson

President, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Prof. Chung Ming Kuan

President, National Taiwan University

Prof. Zhongqin Lin

President, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Prof. Kazuya Masu

President, Tokyo Institute of Technology

Prof. Sir Jim McDonald

Principal and Vice-Chancellor, University of Strathclyde

Prof. Joël Mesot

President, ETH Zürich

Prof. Se Jung Oh

President, Seoul National University

Prof. Santa Ono

President and Vice-Chancellor, The University of British Columbia

Prof. Yong Qiu

President, Tsinghua University

Prof. Rafael Reif

President, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Prof. Louise Richardson

Vice-Chancellor, University of Oxford

Prof. Thomas Rosenbaum

President, California Institute of Technology

Prof. Peter Salovey

President, Yale University

Prof. Sung Chul Shin

Former President, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Prof. Uri Sivan

President, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Prof. Subra Suresh

President, Nanyang Technological University

Prof. Tan Eng Chye

President, National University of Singapore

Prof. Aiji Tanaka

President, Waseda University

Prof. Stephen J. Toope

Vice-Chancellor, University of Cambridge

Prof. Gianmario Verona

Rector, Bocconi University

Prof. Martin Vetterli

President, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne

Prof. Zhaohui Wu

President, Zhejiang University

Prof. Robert Zimmer

Chancellor, University of Chicago